About Society

About Society

Dr. R.N. Gupta Technical Educational Society, registered under the Registration Act 1860 with the Registrar of Societies, Agra (UP), was established in 1992. The Society was established with a view of creating social and functional opportunities, which will enable the young generation to live lives, which they have a reason to value. The Society has a firm belief that excellence is a never-ending process and service to society can be better served, only if, one strives very hard towards excellence. The Society deliberately chose the field of technical education with a wider perspective to serve the needs of Indian Society by imparting high quality technical and professional education in the field of Diploma, Engineering, Management, Law, Pharmacy, Education, Physical Education and many other contemporary fields of modern relevance, with excellence as focal point, so that our graduates and post-graduates are globally acceptable.


Genesis and Growth

Dr. R.N. Gupta Technical Educational Society first started its polytechnic in Delhi in the year 1995 and there after established various other degree level colleges in the State of Delhi, Haryana and Utter Pradesh conducting various professional courses in the field of Engineering/Technology, Pharmacy, Management, Education and Law, all approved by the respective State Government, All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), MHRD, Govt. of India, respective controlling bodies like Bar Council of India (BCI), National Council for Teacher Education (NCTE) and affiliated to various respective Universities/Boards. The Society is at present running the following Institutions in three States :-

  • Aditya Institute of Technology, New Delhi
  • Aditya College of Law, Agra
  • Anjali Institute of Management & Science, Agra
  • Anjali College of Pharmacy & Science, Agra
  • Anupama College of Engineering, Agra
  • Anupama College of Engineering, Gurgaon
  • Anupama Institute of Management, Gurgaon


Board of Governors of Dr. R.N. Gupta Technical Educational Society, Agra

Shri. Devendra Gupta


Dr. R. N. Gupta

Freedom Fighter

Smt. Minesh Gupta


Shri R. K. Gupta


General Secretary
Shri Aditya Gupta


Shri Y. Kumar


Smt. Shakuntala Devi

Social Activist

Ms. Anjali Gupta


Ms. Anupama Gupta


Dr. B. Kumar

Engineering Consultant